Meet Our Team

Management Department

Gary Brophy

General Manager

(512) 281-3673

gbrophy@riataford.com

Terry Leggett

General Sales Manager

(888) 373-3215

tleggett@leifjohnsonford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

(512) 407-3596

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Jeff Ledesma

Sales Manager

(888) 373-3215

jledesma@riataford.com

Ryan Fisher

Finance Manager

(888) 373-3215

rfisher@riataford.com

Amanda Lindsey

Finance Manager

(888) 373-3215

Sales Department

Ajay Malani

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

amalani@riataford.com

Will Goodwin

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

wgoodwin@riataford.com

Clifford Hatch

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

chatch@riataford.com

Richard Martinez

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

rmartinez@riataford.com

Robert Carreon

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

rcarreon@riataford.com

Felician Gobert

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

fgobert@riataford.com

Michael Jackson

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

mjackson@riataford.com

Will Aikens

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

waikens@riataford.com

Service Department

Kevin Hopper

Service Director

(512) 646-1559

kevinh@leifjohnsonford.com

JD Brooks

Service Manager

(512) 646-1566

jbrooks@riataford.com

Randall Cates

Service Manager

(512) 281-3673

racates@riataford.com

Chris Amaya

camaya@leifjohnsonford.com

(512) 706-6220

Service Advisor

Jonathan Henry

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

Dolores Casanova

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

dcasanova@riataford.com

Nelson Garcia Vallejo

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

nvallejo@riataford.com

Parts Department

Xavier Bocanegra

Parts Counterman

(512) 646-1583

xbocanegra@riataford.com

Dale Albrecht

Parts Manager

(512) 281-3673

dalea@riataford.com

Dorothy Metcalf

Parts Associate

(512) 281-3673

dmetcalf@riataford.com

Jacob Bell

Parts Associate

(512) 281-3673

jbell@riataford.com