Meet Our Team

Management Department

Kevin Wood

General Manager

(888) 373-3215

wwood@riataford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

(512) 407-3596

wwood@riataford.com

Jeff Ledesma

Sales Manager

(888) 373-3215

jledesma@riataford.com

Mike Jones

Sales Manager

(888) 373-3215

mjones@riataford.com

Oscar Pulido

Finance Manager

(888) 373-3215

opulido@riataford.com

Ryan Fisher

Finance Manager

rfisher@riataford.com

Sales Department

Ajay Malani

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

amalani@riataford.com

Will Goodwin

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

wgoodwin@riataford.com

Clifford Hatch

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

chatch@riataford.com

Robert Carreon

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

rcarreon@riataford.com

Felician Gobert

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

fgobert@riataford.com

Michael Jackson

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

mjackson@riataford.com

Henry Smith

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

hsmith@leifjohnsonford.com

Joshua Esparza

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

jesparza@riataford.com

Brian Brooks

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

bbrooks@riataford.com

Devin Mouw

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

dmouw@riataford.com

Edgar Cruz

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

ecruz@riataford.com

Kaylie Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

kgonzalez@riataford.com

Joaquin Salinas

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

jsalinas@riataford.com

Jason Vela

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

jvela@riataford.com

Emily Maya-Mora

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

emayamora@riataford.com

Digital Department

Marri Stokes

Digital Operations Director

marri_stokes@leifjohnsonford.com

Monica Kinas

Digital Sales & Marketing Director

mkinas@leifjohnsonford.com

Andy McCreadie

Digital Finance Manager

amccreadie@leifjohnsonford.com

Lauren Newman

Digital Sales Coordinator

lnewman@leifjohnsonford.com

Sandi Coleman

Digital Sales Admin Assistant

scoleman@leifjohnsonford.com

Ani Kaulbars

Digital Team Lead

akaulbars@leifjohnsonford.com

Amanda VanZandt

Digital Sales Consultant

avanzandt@leifjohnsonford.com

Shaniqua Malone

Digital Sales Consultant

smaolone@leifjohnsonford.com

Dwayne Hall

Digital Sales Consultant

dhall@leifjohnsonford.com

Eva Soto

Digital Sales Consultant

esoto@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian Garcia

Digital Media Manager

bgarcia@leifjohnsonford.com

Lina Hidrogo

Digital Sales Consultant

lhidrogo@leifjohnsonford.com

Service Department

Kevin Hopper

Service Director

(512) 646-1559

kevinh@leifjohnsonford.com

JD Brooks

Service Manager

(512) 646-1566

jbrooks@riataford.com

Randall Cates

Service Manager

(512) 281-3673

racates@riataford.com

Chris Amaya

camaya@leifjohnsonford.com

(512) 706-6220

Service Advisor

Jonathan Henry

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

Dolores Casanova

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

dcasanova@riataford.com

Nelson Garcia Vallejo

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

nvallejo@riataford.com

Parts Department

Xavier Bocanegra

Parts Counterman

(512) 646-1583

xbocanegra@riataford.com

Dale Albrecht

Parts Manager

(512) 281-3673

dalea@riataford.com

Dorothy Metcalf

Parts Associate

(512) 281-3673

dmetcalf@riataford.com

Jacob Bell

Parts Associate

(512) 281-3673

jbell@riataford.com