Meet Our Staff

Management Team

Fred Trudeau

Chief Executive Officer

(512) 454-3711

fred@leifjohnsonford.com

Wesley Staton

General Sales Manager

wstaton@riataford.com

Travis Hall

Sales Manager

thall@riataford.com

Tony Nguyen

Sales Manager

tnguyen@riataford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

(512) 407-3596

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Ryan Fisher

Finance Manager

rfisher@riataford.com

Sales Department

Ajay Malani

Sales Consultant

amalani@riataford.com

Garett Qualey

Sales Consultant

gqualey@riataford.com

Will Goodwin

Sales Consultant

wgoodwin@riataford.com

Clifford Hatch

Sales Consultant

chatch@riataford.com

Richard Martinez

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

rmartinez@riataford.com

Robert Carreon

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

rcarreon@riataford.com

Jeff Ledesma

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

jledesma@riataford.com

Kaylen Bright

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

kbright@riataford.com

Cesar Vazquez

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

cvazquez@riataford.com

Michael Flake

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

mflake@riataford.com

Felician Gobert

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-3215

fgobert@riataford.com

Service Team

Kevin Hopper

Service Director

(512) 646-1559

kevinh@leifjohnsonford.com

JD Brooks

Service Advisor

(512) 646-1566

jbrooks@riataford.com

Chris Amaya

Service Advisor

(512) 706-6220

camaya@leifjohnsonford.com

Jonathan Henry

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

 

Barrett Snyder

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

 

Gregory Watson

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

gwatson@riataford.com

Matthew Murphy

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

mmurphy@riataford.com

Parts Team

Edwin Lopez

Parts Manager

(512) 281-3673

elopez@riataford.com

Xavier Bocanegra

Parts Counterman

(512) 646-1583

xbocanegra@riataford.com

Corey Kephart

Parts Counterman

(512) 281-3673

ckephart@riataford.com

Eric Castillo

Parts Driver

(512) 281-3673

ecastillo@riataford.com

Manufacturer's Rebate subject to residency restrictions. Any customer not meeting the residency restrictions will receive a dealer discount in the same amount of the manufacturer's rebate. Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude: state Tax, title, license fees and $150 dealer documentation fees are extra. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Riata Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.