Meet Our Staff

Management Team

Fred Trudeau

Chief Executive Officer

(512) 454-3711

fred@leifjohnsonford.com

Travis Hall

General Manager

thall@riataford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

(512) 407-3596

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Tony Nguyen

Sales Manager

tnguyen@riataford.com

Micheal Olguin

Finance Manager

molguin@riataford.com

Jennifer Saldana

Finance Manager

jsaldana@riataford.com

Ryan Fisher

Finance Manager

rfisher@riataford.com

Sales Department

Robert Carreon

Sales Consultant

rcarreon@riataford.com

Ajay Malani

Sales Consultant

amalani@riataford.com

Rick Stives

Sales Consultant

rstives@riataford.com

Michael Jackson

Sales Consultant

mjackson@riataford.com

Carlos Norris

Sales Consultant

cnorris@riataford.com

Ben Sofer

Sales Consultant

bsofer@riataford.com

Veronica Rios

Sales Consultant

vrios@riataford.com

Will Goodwin

Sales Consultant

wgoodwin@riataford.com

Service Team

Kevin Hopper

Service Director

(512) 646-1559

kevinh@leifjohnsonford.com

JD Brooks

Service Advisor

(512) 646-1566

jbrooks@riataford.com

Jaclyn Tumlinson

Service Advisor

(512) 646-1569

jtumlinson@riataford.com

Ellen Bone

Service Advisor

(512) 281-3673

ebone@riataford.com

Tim King

Service Advisor

(512) 646-1569

tking@riataford.com

Parts Team

Dale Albrecht

Parts Director

(512) 454-9715

dalbrecht@leifjohnsonford.com

Stevie Mitchell

Parts Manager

(512) 646-1980

smitchell@truckcityford.com

Xavier Bocanegra

Parts Counterman

(512) 646-1583

xavier@truckcityford.com

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Riata Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.